New Puppy Starter Kit - Small Breed

£199.00

* Required Fields

1

FREE UK delivery on orders over £45. Just £2.99 on orders under £45.

2

30 day returns on all orders

3

Call us now if you have any questions about our products. 0116 3373053

4

Buy this product and earn loyalty points to spend on future!

Site Reviews

 

Product Description

Details

The decision to have a puppy can be big enough as it is, then there's knowing what you need to make the puppy welcome and comfortable. We've made that bit easier for you. This starter kit includes All you need for the new puppy in your life.

supplied in a stricking drop box

The Small Starter kit is for dogs who's adult size will be between 7-14kg

If your dog will be larger then we have two other sized kits available (click the link below)

Medium Kit

or

Large Kit

Picture of illustration. Full contents listed below.

Your Starter kit includes;

Maelson puppy pads http://www.innerwolf.co.uk/maelson-doggie-pad-60-30-pack.html

Maelson Treat pouch http://www.innerwolf.co.uk/maelson-treatee-pouch.html

Antler Chew http://www.innerwolf.co.uk/green-and-wilds-original-antler-dog-chew.html

All For Paws Bowl x2 http://www.innerwolf.co.uk/all-for-paws-anti-slip-dog-bowl-medium.html

Simpsons Puppy Food http://www.innerwolf.co.uk/simpsons-adult-sensitive-salmon-potato.html

Hurtta Collar http://www.innerwolf.co.uk/hurtta-pro-padded-collar.html

Hurtta Explorer leash http://www.innerwolf.co.uk/hurtta-explorer-leash.html

Animology Puppy Love Shampoo http://www.innerwolf.co.uk/animology-puppy-love-shampoo-250ml.html

Kong Puppy Activity Ball http://www.innerwolf.co.uk/kong-puppy-activity-ball-smal.html

Pet Munchies Venison Strips http://www.innerwolf.co.uk/pet-munchies-venison-strips-75g.html

AFP Puppy Toy http://www.innerwolf.co.uk/all-for-paws-vintage-dog-mini-cutie-fox.html

Alpha Spirit http://www.innerwolf.co.uk/alpha-spirit-lamb-stick-16-pack.html

Biodegradeable Poo Bags http://www.innerwolf.co.uk/earth-rated-poop-bags-120-lavender-scented-8-x-15.html

Simple Solutions Urine Destroyer http://www.innerwolf.co.uk/simple-solution-urine-destroyer-945ml.html

ID Tag http://www.innerwolf.co.uk/ancol-aluminium-id-tube.html

Yup you stink pet wipes http://www.innerwolf.co.uk/hownd-yup-you-stink-emergency-dog-wipes-30x20cm.html

Frontline Flea and tick remover http://www.innerwolf.co.uk/frontline-tick-remover.html

SnuggleSafe Heat Pad http://www.innerwolf.co.uk/snugglesafe-heat-pad.html

First Aid Kit http://www.innerwolf.co.uk/hi-travel-first-aid-kit.html

Maelson Deluxe Cushio  http://www.innerwolf.co.uk/maelson-soft-kennel-deluxe-cushion.html

Aqueos Blood Stop http://www.innerwolf.co.uk/aqueos-blood-stop.html

Green and Wild Sweet Potato Treats http://www.innerwolf.co.uk/green-and-wilds-sweet-potato-treats-100g.html

Inner Wolf Training Clicker http://www.innerwolf.co.uk/inner-wolf-training-clicker.html

Additional Information

Additional Information

Colour No
Size No

Product Tags

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

ONLY £2.99 UK DELIVERY | FREE DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £45 | EXPERIENCED & FRIENDLY STAFF | COLLECT IN STORE AVAILABLE | ALL PRODUCTS ARE INNER WOLF TRIED AND TESTED